New Music Tuesday -

Today, I'm featuring Crystal Shawnanda and her debut album, Dawn of a New Day. She's Native American, and her last name actually means "Dawn of a new day." Pretty cool, right? She's got this rough sound to her voice, and while I'm usually not a fan of the rougher sounding singers, she pulls it off very well.

  1. Evolution
  2. My Roots are Showing
  3. Tender Side
  4. Baby You're Back
  5. Dawn of a New Day
  6. You Can Let Go
  7. I Need a Man
  8. What Do I have to Do
  9. Your Cheatin Heart
  10. Try
  11. You Can't Take It Back


07 08 09 10
Pin It button on image hover