New Music Tuesday - Taking the Long Way1

Today's New Music Tuesday album is the Dixie Chicks' 2006 album, Taking the Long Way. This was the first album they released after the George Bush comments (let's not get into those), and it's a very well done album.

  1. The Long Way Around
  2. Easy Silence
  3. Not Ready to Make Nice
  4. Everybody Knows
  5. Bitter End
  6. Lullaby
  7. Lubbock or Leave It
  8. Silent House
  9. Favorite Year
  10. Voice Inside My Head
  11. I Like It
  12. Baby Hold On
  13. So Hard
  14. I Hope


07 08 09 10
Pin It button on image hover